ULAA Leadership

2 0 1 8 / 2 0 1 9  ULAA  B O A R D  O F  D I R E C T O R S
Soleil Delgadillo '09, President Janette Alvarez '98, M.A. '01, Vice President Karla Lopez Aguinaga '16, Secretary
Soleil Delgadillo '09
President
sdelgadillo@alumni.ucla.edu
Janette Alvarez '98,
M.A. '01 
Vice President
Janette@alumni.ucla.edu
Karla Lopez Aguinaga '16
Secretary
klopez06@alumni.ucla.edu 
Brandon Rivera, U.N.E.X. '16, Treasurer Erika Aspericueta '05, Community Relations Chair Laura Barrero '14, Membership Chair
Brandon Rivera, U.N.E.X. '16
Treasurer
brivera@alumni.ucla.edu
Erika Aspericueta '05 
Community Relations Chair
easpericueta@alumni.ucla.edu
Laura Barrero '13
         Membership Chair
 laur.barrero@gmail.com 
Martiza Cha '05, M.Ed. '07, Scholarship Chair Sergio Valenzuela '13, University Relations Chair
Martiza Cha '05, M.Ed. '07
Scholarships Chair
Sergio Valenzuela '13
University Relations Chair
Luisa Garcia '10
Finance Chair
MaritzaCha@alumni.ucla.edu            svalenzuela@alumni.ucla.edu   Luisa.a.garcia@alumni.ucla.edu